Mountain Dew “Game Fuel”

By the way, I typed that last post on Halo after drinking my first can of the new Halo-themed Mountain Dew. It was pretty okay, but I don’t think I’ll buy another case of it. I want the original Pitch Black back!

3 Responses to “Mountain Dew “Game Fuel””

  1. Jon Says:

    Me too! Me too!

    (ahh… that was fun… reminded me of the short time I was on AOL back in 1994).

  2. Curly Says:

    I didn’t care for PB 2 so much. But I kinda made myself sick on the first version while eating a couple of cheeseburgers and watching Braveheart. That was decadence.

  3. Joe Says:

    …and I want Baja Blast made available in a can!

Leave a Reply

