Internet access

My neighbors have graduated and moved out, taking their free signal with them. So no more e-mail and other home-based online shenanigans for me. Right now I’m sitting on a stone bench under a big oak tree next to my campus building. No back to the bench, but otherwise it’s pretty nice. (See me putting a happy face on this situation?)

2 Responses to “Internet access”

  1. Shana Says:

    I just read that Starbucks has free internet!

  2. Curly Says:

    Yeah, but the coffee is like $3 and up! I think they would frown on my just going there and plopping down gratis to check my e-mail.

Leave a Reply

